Epik Incentives

.

Please like us on Facebook fpr the chance to win prizes :)http://www.facebook.com/epik.co.uk/

Blog

Promotional merchandise from the experts at Epik

Posted on Tuesday, 19th December 2017
The biggest range of printed and embroidered products and workwear in the midlands

The best Ice scrapers branded with your company name. The perfect winter promotional gift

Posted on Friday, 1st December 2017
Company branded promotional Ice scrapers from the never frosty Epik team

Epik embroidered and printed workwear

Posted on Monday, 20th November 2017
Epik embroidered and printed workwear

Trolley token promotion

Posted on Wednesday, 8th November 2017
Branded trolley tokens

The Epik clothing range

Posted on Monday, 23rd October 2017
Branded workwear, personalised uniforms, corporate clothing, ppe

Epik Autumn/Winter chocolates and confectionary!

Posted on Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Delectible delights for the coming seasons

Promotional product flipbooks now here on site!

Posted on Wednesday, 4th October 2017
Epik flipbooks with detailed branded product information on the Epik website!

Scarily good promotional products from the experts at Epik!

Posted on Friday, 29th September 2017
branded pens, personalised gifts, seasonal gifts...If you can brand it we will supply it

BPMA Promo video

Posted on Monday, 14th August 2017
Promotional material from the British promotional merchandise assosiation

Sweet confectionary ideas from Epik

Posted on Thursday, 10th August 2017
Wonderful confectionary to sweeten your brand power
Product Search
Categories
Bags
Clothing and Textiles
Confectionery
Conference and Exhibition
Desk Accessories
Diaries and Calendars
Drinkware
Environmental
Executive
Glassware and Awards
Health and Wellbeing
Leather and PU Goods
Lifestyle and Leisure
Low Cost Giveaways
Pens and Writing
Technology
Umbrellas